e5b8504bc6 · Import pliceclogs as-is — the original Discogs seller extension · Updated 2026-07-24 05:47:09 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?