095c889ec7 · Blueprint view (V) and item codex inspector · Updated 2026-08-02 03:58:50 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?