22c8a9a324 · M12: look, render button, save integrity — 3 workflow rounds, 22 agents · Updated 2026-07-28 14:41:17 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?